Opening hours of the visas section

The Visas section is open from 9:00 am to 12.30 pm, Mondays to Fridays by appointment only.

Public holidays

In 2020, the Embassy will be closed on the following days:

1 Jan New Year
27 Jan Chinese New Year
13 April Easter Monday
1 May Labour Day
7 May Wesak Day
11 May Nuzul Al-Quran Replacement
25 - 26 May *Hari Raya Aidilfitri
31 Jul Hari Raya Haji Replacement
20 Aug Awal Muharram
31 Aug Merdeka
16 Sept Malaysia Day
29 Oct Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
25 Dec Christmas

* subject to change

Latest modification 07/02/2020

top of the page